Your smile

Publié le par Brigitte Bonidon

Your smile

Smile to me and take my hand

Sure, together we will find

A nice way to play and sing

To make our love shining

I can see into your eyes

A blue sky and I realize

I have been so lucky

To meet you my dear baby

Your smile and your heart baby,

Make me feel so happy,

My life became so lovely

When I met you my honey

Thanks to your smile I (feel) better;

I want to keep it forever

Your smile for me, forever... Wahoo!!!

Smile to me and take my heart

Next to you, I’m dreaming hard

I know you’re made for me

And I need you close to me

Into your smile I can feel

Our love is huge and real

You are my best lucky charm

When I hold you in my arms

Refrain

(Your) smile... Chéri... In me... Kiss me...

Your smile… Baby... Kiss me... Just me...

Your smile… Chéri... To me... Kiss me...

Your smile… Lovely... For me... Loli... Yeh!!!

Smile to me and follow me

Next to you I feel happy

Since I know you I’m flying

And I feel my heart singing

With you, my life is lovely

With you I feel so pretty

Your smile brings me love of life

And I smile to my new life!

Refrain

Brigitte Bonidon, 26 02 2014

Publié dans En anglais

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article